Nomineringer til Sir Geoffrey Jellicoe Award er åben

AKTUELT / 03.05.21


International Federation of Landscape Architects (IFLA), der repræsenterer landskabsarkitekturen på internationalt niveau, åbner nu for nomineringer til den prestigefyldte pris

The Sir Geoffrey Jellicoe Award is the highest honor that IFLA can bestow upon a landscape architect. The award recognizes a living landscape architect whose achievements and contributions have had a unique and lasting impact on the welfare of society and the environment and on the promotion of the profession of landscape architecture. The award is bestowed annually on an academic, or practitioner, whose work and achievements are respected internationally.

Nominations can be made by any person anywhere in the world. Nominations are also welcomed from IFLA member associations, delegates, members and members of allied professional organizations. Nominations must consist of a brief letter, no longer than three pages, describing the nominee’s qualifications, including a summary of their background and achievements; professional work and/or teaching and publications; and a review of the nominee’s international contributions.

Nominations for the 2021 Jellicoe Award must be submitted by May 31, 2021

Last call for submissions: May 31, 2021
Furter details on the IFLA world website
For further information please contact  Sally Robertshaw, Executive Secretary, IFLA at

Read the pressrelease here.

See also our commentary on previous winners Kongjian Yu (2020) and Kathryn Gustafson (2019).

Ny Foreningsvej, Klitmøller / Labland Architects

Læs mere

Vi bruger cookies for at forbedre din oplevelse af vores website. Ved at benytte vores website accepterer du brugen af cookies.

Cookiepolitik >